Mobilink Expands its 3G Network to 43 Cities of Pakistan

Mobilink Expands its 3G Network to 43 Cities of Pakistan

Mobilink Expands its 3G Network to 43 Cities of Pakistan

Mobilink 3G network is the fastest streaming 3G network of Pakistan. The good news for all Mobilink 3G lovers is that now Mobilink 3G network has been stretched to 43 cities of Pakistan during the 4th stage of stage of commercial 3G rollout. Previously, Mobilink 3G was present in 36 cities of Pakistan, but currently with the promise of providing best 3G network to all users, Mobilink added 8 further new cities in the list of Mobilink 3G network cities in Pakistan.

Newly Added Mobilink 3G Cities:

Those cities of Pakistan that are recently being added into the list of cities where Mobilink 3G is present include the following 8 cities of our country:

  1. Bhalwal
  2. Chakwal
  3. Daska
  4. Dipalpur
  5. Mandi
  6. Bahauddin
  7. Pattoki
  8. Wazirabad

Offer Details:

Right now, Mobilink is also offering free 3G trials in the above 8 listed cities till 25th of May, 2015. After the free 3G trail is over, customers can subscribe to any of the Mobilink 3G internet bundle plan. We hope that Mobilink customers in these Mobilink 3G areas will be much facilitated by the high speed internet service of Mobilink 3G network. The good thing is that both prepaid as well as postpaid users can get access to Mobilink free 3G trials. SMS and Mobilink’s digital assets will be notified to the subscribers regarding the end of free 3G trial period. Till then, enjoy unlimited data every day with Mobilink free 3G trial offer.

Mobilink 3G Coverage Areas in Pakistan:

The list of 36 cities where Mobilink 3G network is available includes the following:

  1. Sahiwal
  2. Karachi
  3. Rawalpindi
  4. Quetta
  5. Lahore
  6. Abbottabad
  7. Islamabad
  8. Faisalabad
  9. Multan
  10. Sheikhupura
  11. Peshawar
  12. Hyderabad
  13. Gujranwala
  14. Sargodha
  15. Sialkot
  16. Gujrat
  17. Bahawalpur
  18. Rahim Yar Khan
  19. Okara
  20. Muzzafargarh
  21. Jamshoro
  22. Kotri
  23. Mureedkay
  24. Kharian
  25. Taxilla
  26. Motorway M2 (Kalar Kahar, Bhera, Sial and Sukheki)
  27. Sadiqabad
  28. Vehari
  29. Kotri
  30. Khairpur
  31. Larkana
  32. Sukker
  33. Sadiqabad
  34. Vehari
  35. Kotri
  36. Khairpur
  37. Larkana
  38. Sukker

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *