Zong Internet-Only SIM – Special Data SIM for Zong Customers

Zong Internet Only SIM Special Data SIM for Zong Customers

Zong Internet Only SIM Special Data SIM for Zong Customers

Zong brings special Data SIM “Zong Internet-Only SIM” to provide online access to its users on all smart devices like smartphones, iPads, tablets etc. the good thing of Zong data SIM is that it is not only for 3G connectivity but it also provided the fastest Zong 4G internet connectivity with all those packages that are offered with Zong Wingle and Mifi devices. Both Zong regular SIM and Zong internet SIM can be port in together if you have a dual-SIM smartphone. Now, Zong is the second operator after Warid for launching special data SIM.

The Chief Commercial Officer at Zong, Babar Bajwa, expressed his feelings at the launch and said,

We are at all times in the mission to launch innovative and exclusive propositions for the advantage of our valued customers. Internet SIM is a pace ahead which stands as evidence of our incessant endeavors. The Internet SIM is a landmark in the telecom industry and the SIM’s will be accessible in over 100 3G and 22 4G cities.  The Internet SIM will be 3G & 4G enabled, so people can enjoy the best ever internet speeds everywhere on extremely affordable rates.

Difference between Zong Data SIM & Regular SIM:

  • Zong regular SIM allows the user to make calls and send SMS along with the access to the data services.
  • Zong Data SIM only provides data services but does not allow to make calls and SMS on any network. It means that it allows you to get online access on all smart devices e.g. tablets, smartphones, iPads, WiFis and Wingles etc.

Zong Internet SIM Packages:

With Zong Internet SIM, the tabled packages can be availed:

Zong Internet SIM Packages

Zong 4G-Enabled Cities:

The names of the cities in Pakistan where Zong 4G network is available include the following:



  1. Karachi
  2. Lahore
  3. Islamabad
  4. Rawalpindi
  5. Quetta
  6. Peshawar
  7. Faisalabad
  8. G Khan
  9. Haripur
  10. Daska
  11. Abbottabad
  12. Gujranwala
  13. Hyderabad
  14. Sargodha
  15. Thatta
  16. Kotri
  17. Muzaffargarh
  18. Rahim Yar Khan
  19. Multan
  20. Attock
  21. Jhelum
  22. Taxila

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *